JOHNNY JOHNSTON'S UPCOMING SHOWS

(scroll down)


 

Saturday December 9 (7:00 - 9:30 pm)

Slide Guitar Extravaganza

City Star Brewing Co.

321 Mountain Ave

Berthoud, CO 80513

970-532-7827

www.CityStarBrewing.com

with Felonius Smith on Dobro, Slide Guitar, Mandollin

****

Friday December 15 (7:00 - 9:00 pm)

Grossenbart Brewing

1025 Delaware Ave

Longmont CO 80501

720-438-2060

Grossenbart.com

Mile High Blues Challenge Winners Johnny Johnston & Danny Crecco

****

Thursday December 21 (8:30 - 9:30)

Elizabeth Hotel (Magic Rat Lounge)

111 Chestnut Street

(Next to the Emporium)

Fort Collns, CO

970-490-2600

with Walker-Whalen Duo and Mad Dog-Husky Burnette Duo

****

Friday December 22 (9:00 - 11:45 pm)

Pourhouse Bar and Grill

124 E. 4th Street

Loveland, CO 80537

970-669-1699

Pourhousebarandgrill.com

****

Saturday January 6 (4:00 - 7:30)

Vail Brewing Company Tasting Room

Solaris Building, Vail Village

970-470-4662

VailBrewingCo.com

 Mile High Blues Challenge Winners Johnny Johnston & Danny Crecco

****

Friday January 12  (8:30 - 10:30)

The Roost Restauraunt

526 Main St.

Longmont, CO 80501

303-827-3380

TheRoostlongmont.com

 Mile High Blues Challenge Winners Johnny Johnston & Danny Crecco

****

Saturday January 13  (6:30 - 9:30)

Bin 46 Winebar & Restaurant

600 Longs Peak Ave.

Longmont, CO 80501

720-438-7410

bin46bar.com

 Mile High Blues Challenge Winners Johnny Johnston & Danny Crecco

****

Thursday Friday January 18, 19 2018

International Blues Challenge

Memphis TN

www.blues.org

Mile High Blues Challenge Winners Johnny Johnston & Danny Crecco

****

Valentine's Day

Wednesday February 14  (6:30 - 9:30)

Bin 46 Winebar & Restaurant

600 Longs Peak Ave.

Longmont, CO 80501

720-438-7410

bin46bar.com

 Mile High Blues Challenge Winners Johnny Johnston & Danny Crecco

****

Friday March 3 (7:00 - 9:00 pm)

Grossenbart Brewing

1025 Delaware Ave

Longmont CO 80501

720-438-2060

Grossenbart.com

****

Saturday March  24  (6:30 - 9:30)

Bin 46 Winebar & Restaurant

600 Longs Peak Ave.

Longmont, CO 80501

720-438-7410

bin46bar.com

 Mile High Blues Challenge Winners Johnny Johnston & Danny Crecco

****

Saturday March 31 (8:30 - 11:00 pm)

Pourhouse Bar and Grill

124 E. 4th Street

Loveland, CO 80537

970-669-1699

Pourhousebarandgrill.com

****

Friday May 11 (7:00 - 9:00 pm)

Grossenbart Brewing

1025 Delaware Ave

Longmont CO 80501

720-438-2060

Grossenbart.com

****

Friday May 18 (6 - 8 pm)

High Hops Brewery

6461 CO-392

Windsor, CO 80550

970-674-2841

HighHopsBrewery.com

Colorado Blue = Johnny, Danny and Mad Dog

****

Friday August 31 (6 - 8 pm)

High Hops Brewery

6461 CO-392

Windsor, CO 80550

970-674-2841

HighHopsBrewery.com

Colorado Blue = Johnny, Danny and Mad Dog

****