Upcoming Shows

 


Wednesday August 7 (5-7 pm)
Summer  Concerts at the Gazebo
Grand Lake Town Park
1025 Grand Street
Grand Lake CO
Mile High Blues Challenge Winners Johnny Johnston & Danny Crecco
****
Thursday August 8  (5 – 8 pm)
The Motherloaded Tavern
103 S. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO 80424
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
****
Thursday Aug 15 (9 – noon)
Estes Park Farmers Market
Estes Park CO
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
****
Saturday August 17 (10:30 am – 12:30 pm)s
Windsor Farmers’ Market
Boardwalk Park,
100 N. 5th  St. 
Windsor CO
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
****
Thursday August 29 (6 – 8 pm)
Edgewater Farmers Market
2401 Sheridan Blvd. Edgewater, CO 80214
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
****
Sunday September 1 (10 am – 1 pm)
Breckenridge Sunday Market
Main Street Plaza
Breckenridge CO
facebook.com/breckenridgesundaymarket
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
****
Wednesday Sept 4  (7-9 pm)
Rosalee’s Pizzeria
461 Main Street
Longmont, Colorado
303.485.5020
rosaleespizzeria.com
Mile High Blues Challenge Winners Johnny Johnston & Danny Crecco
****
Friday September 13  (5 – 8 pm)
The Motherloaded Tavern
103 S. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO 80424
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
****
Thursday September 19 (6:30 – 8:30 pm)
Maxline Brewing
2724 McClelland Drive
Fort Collins, CO
maxlinebrewing.com
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar
****
Sunday September 22
Loveland Farmers Market
Fairgrounds Park
Loveland, CO
Johnny Johnston – hot finger pickin’ slide guitar and soulful vocals
****
Sunday September 22 (5pm, 6 pm)
NOCO Blues Festival
Old Towne Square
Fort Collins CO
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Tuesday September 24 (6 pm – sunset)
FoCo Food Truck Rally
City Park
Fort Collins, CO
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
****
Thursday September 26 (5:30 – dark)
Fossil Creek Park Food Truck Rally
Fossil Creek Park
Fort Collins, CO
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
****
Saturday September 28  (9 – noon)
Larimer County Farmers Market
200 West Oak Street
Fort Collins, CO
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Thursday  October 3 (5:30 – 7:30 pm)
Timnath Beerwerks
4138 Main Street
Timnath, CO 80547
TimnathBeerwerks.com
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Wednesday October 9 (5 – 7 pm)
Angry James Brewery
421 Adams St
Silverthorne, CO
AgnryJamesBrewing.com
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Friday, November 15
High Hops Brewing
6461 Hwy 392
Windsor, CO
HighHopsBrewery.com
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Saturday November 23 (6 – 9 pm)
Periodic Brewing
2100 E. 112th Ave,
Northglenn CO
facebook.com/PbNorthglenn
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Saturday December 14 (6 – 8 pm)
Red Truck Beer Company
1020 E. Lincoln Ave
Fort Collins CO
RedTruckBeer.com
Mile High Blues Challenge Winners Johnny Johnston & Danny Crecco