Upcoming Shows

 


Wednesday October 9 (5 – 7 pm)
Angry James Brewery
421 Adams St
Silverthorne, CO
AgnryJamesBrewing.com
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Friday November 1 (7-9:30 pm)
City Star Brewing
312 Mountain Ave
Berthoud, CO
CityStarBrewing.com
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Friday November 8 (5:30 – 7:30 pm)
Fund Raiser for Child Safe
ChildSafeColorado.org
BlueMooseArtGallery
4032 S. College Ave
Fort Collins CO
BlueMooseArtGallery.com
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Saturday November 9
Private Party
***
Friday, November 15
High Hops Brewing
6461 Hwy 392
Windsor, CO
HighHopsBrewery.com
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Saturday November 23 (6 – 9 pm)
Periodic Brewing
2100 E. 112th Ave,
Northglenn CO
facebook.com/PbNorthglenn
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Friday/Saturday  December 6,7
Private Party
***
Saturday December 14 (6 – 8 pm)
Red Truck Beer Company
1020 E. Lincoln Ave
Fort Collins CO
RedTruckBeer.com
Mile High Blues Challenge Winners Johnny Johnston & Danny Crecco
***
Friday December 20 (7-9pm)
Grossenbart Brewing
1025 Delaware Ave.,
Longmont, CO
Grossenbart.com
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Saturday December 28 (3:30 – 6 pm)
Breckenridge Nordic Center Lodge
9 Grandview Drive
Breckenridge CO 80424
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Wednesday January 1 (3:30 – 6 pm)
Breckenridge Nordic Center Lodge
9 Grandview Drive
Breckenridge CO 80424
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Saturday January 4 (3:30 – 6 pm)
Breckenridge Nordic Center Lodge
9 Grandview Drive
Breckenridge CO 80424
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Sunday January 19 (3:30 – 6 pm)
Breckenridge Nordic Center Lodge
9 Grandview Drive
Breckenridge CO 80424
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Tuesday January 21 (5  pm)
International Ice Sculpture Competition Welcome Reception
Breckenridge CO 80424
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Saturday February 8 (3:30 – 6 pm)
Breckenridge Nordic Center Lodge
9 Grandview Drive
Breckenridge CO 80424
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Saturday February 29  (3:30 – 6 pm)
Breckenridge Nordic Center Lodge
9 Grandview Drive
Breckenridge CO 80424
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Saturday March 14  (3:30 – 6 pm)
Breckenridge Nordic Center Lodge
9 Grandview Drive
Breckenridge CO 80424
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
March 27 – April 5
On Tour
***