Upcoming Shows

Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar and soulful vocals

Friday May 7 (5:30 – 7:30)
First Friday Celebration
Silverthorne CO
****
Thursday May 13 (3:00 – 5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Thursday May 20 (3:00 -5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Thursday May 27 (3:00 -5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Thursday June 3 (3:00 -5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Thursday June 10 (3:00 -5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Thursday June 17 (3:00 -5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Thursday June 24 (3:00 -5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Thursday July 1 (3:00 -5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Friday July 2 (5:30 – 7:00)
Outdoor Concert Series
Details To Be Determined

****

Thursday July 8 (3:00 -5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Tuesday July 13
Details To Be Determined
****
Thursday July 15  (3:00 -5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
July 17
Salida Farmers Market
Salida, CO
****
July 18
Buena Vista Farmers Market
Buena Vista Colorado
****
Thursday July 22 (3:00 -5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Thursday July 29 (3:00 -5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Thursday August 5 (3:00 -5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Thursday August 12 (3:30 -5 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Thursday August 19 (3:00 -5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Wednesday August 25 (5:00 – 7:00 pm)
Concerts in the Park
Grand Lake Town Park Gazebo
1025 Grand Ave
Grand Lake CO
****
Thursday August 26 (3:00 -5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Thursday September  2 (3:00 -5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Wednesday September 8 (12:30 – 2:30)
Carbondale Farmers Market
4th & Main Streets
Carbondale CO
****
Thursday September 9 (3:00 -5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Thursday September 16 (3:00 -5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Thursday September 23 (3:00 -5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Thursday September 30 (3 – 5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Thursday October 7 (3 – 5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****
Thursday October 14  (3 – 5:30 pm)
Timberline Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr
Silverthorne CO
****