Upcoming Shows

 Saturday February 1 (5 – 8 pm)
The Motherloaded Tavern
103 S Main St
Breckenridge CO
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Saturday February 8 (3:30 – 6 pm)
Breckenridge Nordic Center Lodge
9 Grandview Drive
Breckenridge CO 80424
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Saturday February 15 (3:30 – 6:30)
Vail Brewing Company Tasting Room
Vail Village Vail Colorado
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Saturday February 29  (3:30 – 6 pm)
Breckenridge Nordic Center Lodge
9 Grandview Drive
Breckenridge CO 80424
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Sunday March 8 (5 – 8 pm)
The Motherloaded Tavern
103 S Main St
Breckenridge CO
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Wednesday March 11 (5-7 pm)
Angry James Brewing
421 Adams Ave
Silverthorne CO
AngryJamesBrewing.com
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Friday March 13 (3:30 – 6:30)
Vail Brewing Company Tasting Room
Vail Village Vail Colorado
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Saturday March 14  (3:30 – 6 pm)
Breckenridge Nordic Center Lodge
9 Grandview Drive
Breckenridge CO 80424
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
March 27 – April 5
On Tour
***
Saturday April 11 (3:30 – 6:30)
Vail Brewing Company Tasting Room
Vail Village Vail Colorado
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Friday April 17 (7 – 9:30 pm)
City Star Brewing
321 Mountain Ave
Berthoud CO
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Friday May 8 (6-8 pm)
High Hops Brewing
6461 Hwy 392
Windsor, CO 
HighHopsBrewery.com 
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar and soulful vocals
***
Saturday May 9 (6 – 8 pm)
Red Truck Beer Company
Singer-Songwriter Event
1020 E. Lincoln Ave
Fort Collins CO
RedTruckBeer.com
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar and soulful vocals
****
May 12
Hold the date
****
Friday June 12
Hold the Date
***
Sunday July 12 (3-5 pm)
Black and Blues Music and Brews
423 N. Cleveland Ave. Loveland CO 80537
BlackandBluesMusicandBrews.com
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpicking’ slide guitar & soulful vocals
***
Saturday August 8 (6-7 pm)
Avaagadro’s  Number
605 S. Mason Street
Fort Collins, CO
Johnny Johnston and Danny Crecco – Gumbo of Blue
****
Tuesday August 18 (6 – 8 pm)
  Blues & Brews
Marriott Marquis
780 Mission Street
San Francisco CA
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar and soulful vocals
****
Saturday December 5 (6 – 9 pm)
Periodic Brewing
(Ugly Sweater Contest)
2100 E 112th Street
Northglenn CO
PeriodicBrewing.com
Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar and soulful vocals