Upcoming Shows

Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar and soulful vocals

Date & TimeLocation
Sunday, October 17
4:00 – 6:00 pm
Saved By The Wine
765 West Anemone Trail, Unit B,
Dillon, Colorado

Saturday, December 11
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Snitching Lady Distillery
500 Front Street
Fariplay, CO

Sunday, December 12
noon – 2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, December 19
noon – 2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, December 26
noon – 2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, January 2
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, January 6
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, January 9
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, January 9
5:00 – 8 pm
Mother Loaded Tavern
103 S. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, January 13
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, January 16
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, January 20
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, January 23
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, January 27
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, January 30
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, February 3
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, February 6
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, February 10
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, February 13
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, February 13
5:00 – 8 pm
Mother Loaded Tavern
103 S. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, February 17
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, February 20
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, February 24
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, February 27
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, March 3
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, March 6
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, March 10
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, March 13
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, March 13
5:00 – 8 pm
Mother Loaded Tavern
103 S. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, March 17
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, March 20
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, March 24
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, March 27
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, March 31
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, April 3
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, April 7
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, April 10
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, April 10
5:00 – 8 pm
Mother Loaded Tavern
103 S. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, April 14
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO