Upcoming Shows

Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar and soulful vocals

Date & TimeLocation
Wednesday February 1
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Mother Loaded Tavern
101 South Main Street
Breckenridge, CO

Friday February 3
6:00 – 8:00 pm
Bluebird Market Hall
325 Blue River Parkway
Silverthorne, CO

Monday February 13
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Gold Pan Saloon
103 N. Main Street
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday February 19
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Mother Loaded Tavern
101 South Main Street
Breckenridge, CO

Saturday February 25
3:00 – 6:00
Snitching Lady Distillery
500 Front St.
Fairplay, CO

Sunday March 19
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Mother Loaded Tavern
101 South Main Street
Breckenridge, CO

Saturday March 25
3:00 – 6:00
Snitching Lady Distillery
500 Front St.
Fairplay, CO

Sunday April 16
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Mother Loaded Tavern
101 South Main Street
Breckenridge, CO


Saturday June 17
9:00 – 11:00 am
Windsor Farmers Market
Boardwalk Park
110 Fifth Street
Windsor, CO


Saturday September 9
Private Party
Wedding Reception
Breckenridge, CO

Saturday, September 23
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Private Party
Breckenridge, CO