Upcoming Shows

Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar and soulful vocals

Date & TimeLocation
Friday, November 26
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Napper Tandy’s
110 Lincoln Avenue
Breckenridge, CO

Saturday, November 27
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Napper Tandy’s
110 Lincoln Avenue
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, December 1
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, December 8
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Saturday, December 11
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Snitching Lady Distillery
500 Front Street
Fariplay, CO

Sunday, December 12
noon – 2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, December 15
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, December 19
noon – 2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, December 22
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, December 26
noon – 2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, December 29
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, January 2
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO


Wednesday, January 5
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, January 6
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, January 9
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, January 9
5:00 – 8 pm
Mother Loaded Tavern
103 S. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, January 12
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, January 13
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, January 16
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, January 19
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, January 20
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, January 23
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, January 26
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, January 27
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, January 30
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, February 2
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, February 3
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, February 6
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, February 9
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, February 10
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, February 13
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, February 13
5:00 – 8 pm
Mother Loaded Tavern
103 S. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, February 16
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, February 17
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, February 20
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, February 23
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, February 24
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, February 27
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, March 2
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, March 3
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, March 6
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, March 9
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, March 10
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, March 13
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, March 13
5:00 – 8 pm
Mother Loaded Tavern
103 S. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, March 16
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, March 17
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, March 20
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, March 23
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, March 24
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, March 27
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, March 30
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, March 31
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, April 3
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, April 6
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, April 7
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Sunday, April 10
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, April 10
5:00 – 8 pm
Mother Loaded Tavern
103 S. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Wednesday, April 13
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Quandary Grille
505 S. Main Street, Suite C1
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, April 14
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO