Upcoming Shows

Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar and soulful vocals

Date & TimeLocation
Thursday, January 20
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Friday, January 21
2:00 – 5:00 pm
Copper Top Bar & Restaurant
Beaver Run Resort
620 Village Road
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, January 23
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Monday, January 24
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Gold Pan Saloon
103 N. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, January 27
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Friday, January 28
2:00 – 5:00 pm
Copper Top Bar & Restaurant
Beaver Run Resort
620 Village Road
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, January 30
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Monday, January 31
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Gold Pan Saloon
103 N. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, February 3
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Friday, February 4
2:00 – 5:00 pm
Copper Top Bar & Restaurant
Beaver Run Resort
620 Village Road
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, February 6
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Monday, February 7
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Gold Pan Saloon
103 N. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, February 10
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Friday, February 11
2:00 – 5:00 pm
Copper Top Bar & Restaurant
Beaver Run Resort
620 Village Road
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, February 13
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, February 13
5:00 – 8 pm
Mother Loaded Tavern
103 S. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Monday, February 14
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Gold Pan Saloon
103 N. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, February 17
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Friday, February 18
2:00 – 5:00 pm
Copper Top Bar & Restaurant
Beaver Run Resort
620 Village Road
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, February 20
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Monday, February 21
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Gold Pan Saloon
103 N. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, February 24
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Friday, February 25
2:00 – 5:00 pm
Copper Top Bar & Restaurant
Beaver Run Resort
620 Village Road
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, February 27
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Monday, February 28
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Gold Pan Saloon
103 N. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, March 3
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Friday, March 4
2:00 – 5:00 pm
Copper Top Bar & Restaurant
Beaver Run Resort
620 Village Road
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, March 6
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Monday, March 7
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Gold Pan Saloon
103 N. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, March 10
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Friday, March 11
2:00 – 5:00 pm
Copper Top Bar & Restaurant
Beaver Run Resort
620 Village Road
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, March 13
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, March 13
5:00 – 8 pm
Mother Loaded Tavern
103 S. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Monday, March 14
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Gold Pan Saloon
103 N. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, March 17
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Friday, March 18
2:00 – 5:00 pm
Copper Top Bar & Restaurant
Beaver Run Resort
620 Village Road
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, March 20
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Monday, March 21
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Gold Pan Saloon
103 N. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, March 24
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Friday, March 25
2:00 – 5:00 pm
Copper Top Bar & Restaurant
Beaver Run Resort
620 Village Road
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, March 27
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Monday, March 21
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Gold Pan Saloon
103 N. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, March 31
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Friday, April 1
2:00 – 5:00 pm
Copper Top Bar & Restaurant
Beaver Run Resort
620 Village Road
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, April 3
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Monday, April 4
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Gold Pan Saloon
103 N. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, April 7
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Friday, April 11
2:00 – 5:00 pm
Copper Top Bar & Restaurant
Beaver Run Resort
620 Village Road
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, April 10
noon-2 pm
BreckFast
500 S. Main St. Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, April 10
5:00 – 8 pm
Mother Loaded Tavern
103 S. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Monday, April 11
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Gold Pan Saloon
103 N. Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, April 14
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen and Cocktails
246 Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Friday, April 15
2:00 – 5:00 pm
Copper Top Bar & Restaurant
Beaver Run Resort
620 Village Road
Breckenridge, CO

Thursday, April 21
6:30 – 8:30 pm
Maxline Brewing
2724 McClelland Dr. #190
Fort Collins, CO