Upcoming Shows

Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar and soulful vocals

Date & TimeLocation

Saturday September 24
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Snitching Lady Distillery
500 Front St.
Fairplay, CO


Sunday September 25
4:00 – 6:00 pm
Broken Compass Brewing (Original Location)
68 Continental Ct.
Breckenridge, CO



Thursday September 29
5:00 – 7:00 pm
Ginger and Baker
359 Linden Street
Fort Collins, CO


Saturday October 1
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Myla Rose Saloon & Restaurant
4192 Highway 9
Blue River, CO


Saturday October 8
9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Larimer County Farmers Market
200 W. Oak Street
Fort Collins, CO

Friday October 14
6:00 – 8:30 pm
Duo Show: JJ & Felonius Smith
City Star Brewing
321 Mountain Ave
Berthoud, CO


Saturday October 22
9:00 – noon
Durango Farmers Market
259 W. 9th St.
Durango, CO

Saturday October 29
t4:00 – 7:00 pm
Snitching Lady Distillery
500 Front St.
Fairplay, CO

Friday November 18
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Myla Rose Saloon & Restaurant
4192 Highway 9
Blue River, CO

Saturday November 26
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Snitching Lady Distillery
500 Front St.
Fairplay, CO

Tuesday December 6
11 am – 12:30 pm
Colorado Gives Day
Sponsored by KRFC
Elizabeth Hotel Emporium Restaurant
111 Chestnut St.
Fort Collins, CO

Saturday December 31
time tbd
Snitching Lady Distillery
500 Front St.
Fairplay, CO