Upcoming Shows

Johnny Johnston – hot fingerpickin’ slide guitar and soulful vocals

Date & TimeLocation
EVERY SUNDAY
noon – 2:00 pm
BreckFast
500 South Main St.
Suite 1R
Breckenridge, CO

EVERY THURSDAY
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Timberline Craft Kitchen & Cocktails
246-Y Rainbow Dr.
Silverthorne, CO

Saturday, August 12
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Myla Rose Saloon & Restaurant
4192 Highway 9
Blue River, CO

Tuesday August 16
5:30 – 8:00 pm
Food Truck Rally
City Park
Fort Collins, CO

Friday, August 19
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Myla Rose Saloon & Restaurant
4192 Highway 9
Blue River, CO


Saturday August 20
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Snitching Lady Distillery
500 Front St.
Fairplay, CO


Sunday August 21
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Mother Loaded Tavern
103 South Main St.
Breckenridge, CO


Tuesday August 23
9:00 – 11:00 pm
Rocky Mountain Underground
Upstairs
112 South Main St.
Breckenridge, CO


Saturday September 3
5:30 – 8:30
Portfolio Gallery
226 South Main St
Breckenridge, CO


Sunday September 4
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Mother Loaded Tavern
103 South Main St.
Breckenridge, CO

Friday, September 9
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Myla Rose Saloon & Restaurant
4192 Highway 9
Blue River, CO


Saturday September 10
5:30 – 8:30 pm
Portfolio Gallery
226 South Main St
Breckenridge, CO


Friday, September 23
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Myla Rose Saloon & Restaurant
4192 Highway 9
Blue River, CO


Saturday September 24
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Snitching Lady Distillery
500 Front St.
Fairplay, CO


Sunday September 25
4:00 – 6:00 pm
Broken Compass Brewing (Original Location)
68 Continental Ct.
Breckenridge, CO


Thursday September 29
5:00 – 7:00 pm
Ginger and Baker
359 Linden Street
Fort Collins, CO


Saturday October 8
9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Larimer County Farmers Market
200 W. Oak Street
Fort Collins, CO

Friday October 14
6 – 8:30 pm
Duo Show: JJ & Felonius Smith
City Star Brewing
321 Mountain Ave
Berthoud, CO


Saturday October 22
9:00 – noon
Durango Farmers Market
259 W. 9th St.
Durango, CO